Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, November 26, 2018

 
Taller de Capacitación para Importadores
11/26/2018 » 11/27/2018
Location: Guaynabo    Time: Registro: 8:00 a.m. Seminario: 8:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Manejando la Categoría de Bebidas
11/8/2018
Location: Guaynabo    Time: 8:30AM
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
TIEMPOS DE CAMBIOS: Nuevos Retos en el Mundo Laboral
10/18/2018
Location: GUAYNABO    Time: 8:00 AM
TIEMPOS DE CAMBIOS: Nuevos Retos en el Mundo Laboral

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
Liderando la Categoría de Bebidas Alcohólicas
9/6/2018 » 9/20/2018
Location: Guaynabo    Time: 1:00pm
Liderando la Categoría de Bebidas Alcohólicas

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
Certificación HACCP - Aug 2018
8/28/2018 » 8/30/2018
Location: Guaynabo    Time: 8:00 AM
Certificación HACCP - Aug 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
Prueba MIDA 2018 CONFERENCE - Prueba
6/28/2018 » 6/30/2018
Location: San Juan   
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
Navegando las Neveras de Congelados
4/19/2018 » 4/20/2018
Location: Guaynabo    Time: 8:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
De Cara a una Nueva Realidad de Mercado
3/14/2018
Location: GUAYNABO    Time: Desde las 8:30 AM a 12:30 PM
De Cara a una Nueva Realidad de Mercado

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
Un Año de La Reforma Laboral: La Teoría y La Práctica
3/1/2018
Location: GUAYNABO    Time: 03/01/2018
Un Año de La Reforma Laboral: La Teoría y La Práctica

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
Tendecias después de María
12/13/2017
Location: GUAYNABO    Time: 1:00 PM
Tendecias después de María

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 
CONVENCION 2017
8/2/2017 » 8/6/2017
Location: Fajardo    Time: 8:00 AM
CONVENCION 2017

Sunday, January 29, 2017

 
OCTAVITAS 2017
1/29/2017
Time: 7:00 am
OCTAVITAS  2017
Displaying page 1 of 1